This settings allow the inclusion or exclusion of program. If inclusion of a certain program, it will ignore the rest of the programs coming onto the foreground. This is to prevent unnecessary control of mouse movement which will affect your normal usage of the desktop. Inclusion will overwrite the exclusion program as well.

